If you would like to purchase a season pass,
 please print, sign, and return with payment per the directions.
FALL SCHEDULES
COACH
CONTACT

Athletic Training

Mark Lebeda

Danny Stevens

malabeda@volusia.k12.fl.us

dssteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Amy Pantages

Kassie Price

amypant@aol.com

kmprice@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bowling

Paul Shuler

Tonya Wilhelm

phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us

trwilhel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cross Country

Don Staller

Deb Diaz

donrocker96@aol.com

cinkreer@aol.com

Football

Troy Coke

mtcoke@volusia.k12.fl.us

Frizbreeze

Chris Weinrich

caweinrich@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf-B

Golf-G

Matt Bailey

Rob Schmidt

jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us

rmschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming

Meghan Bainbridge

mnbainbr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball

Tarisa Craig-Craggy

trcraigc@volusia.k12.fl.us

WINTER SCHEDULES
COACH
CONTACT

Basketball-Boys

Basketball-Girls

Pepper Johnson

jljohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Soccer-Boys

Soccer-Girls

Elias Friedus

Kim Merkel

efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us

seabreezegirlssoccer@gmail.com

Weightlifting-Boys

Weightlifting- Girls

Bruce Williams

bewillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wrestling

Mike Fries

mpfries@volusia.k12.fl.us

SPRING SCHEDULES
COACH
CONTACT

Baseball

Jim Perry

jrperry@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football

Mike Fries

mpfries@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Meghan Bainbridge

mnbainbr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis

Robert Holtgrewe

Jackie Gion

rwholtgr@volusia.k12.fl.us

jgion@stetson.edu 

Track & Field

Don Staller

Walter McCoy

donrocker96@aol.com

wlmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us