Administration and Staff

If you do not know the person you are trying to contact, please use our form below to send a message and we will route it to the appropriate party as soon as possible.

Administation
Name Email Phone (386.258.4674)
Mr. Joseph Rawlings (Principal) jsrawlin@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54618
Mr. Dhand Presley (Asst. Principal) dnpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54700
Ms. Stinamay LaGrotta (Asst. Principal) salagrot@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54610
Ms. Krissy Butrico (Asst. Principal) kmbutric@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54620
Mr. Mark Tweedy (Asst. Principal) mjtweedy@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54612
Mr. Jeff Miller (Asst. Principal) jsmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54624
Guidance
Name Email Phone (386.258.4674)
Mike Austin (Director 9R-12R, ELL, 504) maustin@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54643
Debra Tully (G-N) dtully@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54641
Chrissy Villafane (O-Z) cmroddy@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54640
John Conforti (A-F) jdconfor@volusia.k12.fl.us ext.54644
Teresa Pehr (Registrar) tfpehr@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54642
Joyce Smith (Administrative Clerk) jsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us ext. 54606
Faculty
Name Email  
Abramski, Carolyn cabramsk@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Alexander, Lisa lalexand@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bailey, Matt jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Bainbridge, Meghan mnbainbr@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Beebe, Cynthia cnbeebe@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Bigham, June jabigham@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Botkin, Lisa labotkin@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Bowman, Rebecca rwbowman@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Campanella, Anthony acampane@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Campanella, Jen (website issues) jcampane@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Coke, Marcus mtcoke@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Coppa, John jcoppa@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Coy, Gwendolyn glhousto@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Craig-Craggy, Tarisa trcraigc@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Cravotta, Carly cmcravot@volusia.k12.fl.us
Danese, Marjorie mddanese@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Dunn, Bruce bedunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Eddy, David dreddy@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Emerson, Vanessa vlemerso@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Eppelheimer,Denise dmeppelh@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Feliciano-Perez, Mirthia mfelicia@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Finley, Denise dfinley@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Frantz, Concetta ctfrantz@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Freidus, Elias efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fries, Michael mpfries@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gaines, Dodi dlgaines@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Gelmini, Patti pgelmini@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Goldstone, Aaron asgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Grabowski, Jody jlgrabow@volusia.k12.fl.us
Grasso, Joanna jkgrasso@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Grimard, Raymond rgrimard@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Hernandez, Robert rahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Hilsenbeck, Angela arhilsen@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Holtgrewe, Robert rwholtgr@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Hood, Julia jdhood@volusia.k12.fl.us
Huckaby, Todd tmhuckab@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Ingram, Agnes aingram@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Kepner, Karen kjkepner@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Knutson, Joshua jjknutso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Koskoski, Jarrod jfkoskos@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Kramer, Robert rkkramer@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Lebeda, Mark malebeda@volusia.k12.fl.us
LeBlanc, Christine csleblan@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Lilley, Susan smlilley@volusia.k12.fl.us  
McKracken, Meghan memccrac@volusia.k12.fl.us
McLoughlin, Anthony ajmcloug@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Miklos, Lorraine llmiklos@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mirabile, John jmirabil@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Monaghan, Patrick pcmonagh@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Morgan, Tonia (Activities Dr) tdmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Norvell, Tanner tknorvel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Paul, Leah llpaul@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phillips, J.J jjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Picott, Tikija tdpicott@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Price, Kasondra kmprice@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Putting, Leah lkputtin@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Roberts, Emma ejrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Rudolph, Carolyn csrudolp@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Sampson, Dan dssampso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sanders, Kimberly kasander@volusia.k12.fl.us     
Saunier, Gerald glsaunie@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Schmidt, Robert rmschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Seeber, Lynne laseeber@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Severson. Alycia amsevers@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Shuler, Paul phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Silvernail, Dana dksilver@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Steele, Steven sasteele@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stidham, Bianca bbstidha@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Taylor, Brad bwtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Tyner, Tory tdtyner@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Urquhart, Pat pmurquha@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Weinrich, Chris caweinri@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wells, Scott vswells@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wichman, Kathy kdwichma@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wilhelm, Tonya trwilhel@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wilson, Julie jwilson1@volusia.k12.fl.us  

Contact Form

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please complete the form below to help us direct your message to the appropriate staff.
Personal Information

Enter text from above image

Captcha text is to help stop spammers from clogging our servers. In order to proceed you must add the Captcha text.