Administration and Staff

If you do not know the person you are trying to contact, please use our form below to send a message and we will route it to the appropriate party as soon as possible.

Administation

Name

Email

Phone (386.258.4674)

Mr. Tucker Harris (Principal)

tharris@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 54618

Mr. Dhand Presley (Asst. Principal)

dnpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 54700

Ms. Stinamay LaGrotta (Asst. Principal)

salagrot@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 54620

Mrs. Tikija Picott (Asst. Principal)

tdpicott@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 54610

Mrs. Jackie Bynum (Asst. Principal)

jebynum@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 54624

Mr. Mark Kraft (TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT- Student Resources)

mdkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us

ext. 75149

Guidance

Name

Email

Phone

Cynthia Les Director (A-F)

cmles@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54644

Debra Tully (G-O)

dtully@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54641

Terri Anderson (P-Z)

Tlander2@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54643

Chrissy Villafane (AICE, AVID and ESOL)

cmvillaf@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54640

Gwen Coy (College and Career Counselor)

glhousto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54689

Felicia Franklin (Registrar)

fafrank1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54642

Evelyn Navarro (Administrative Clerk)

enavarro@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 54606

 

Faculty- Please check back soon to view each teacher's welcome message.
Name Email  
Abramski, Carolyn cabramsk@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Alexander, Lisa lalexand@volusia.k12.fl.us
Beebe, Cynthia cnbeebe@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Benoit, Clifton hcbenoit@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bolt, Alyssa albolt@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bratek, Emily efbratek@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brown, Pat pfbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bynum, Rachel rvbynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
Campanella, Jen (website issues) jcampane@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Colby, Christine clcolby1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Carrig Cynthia               czcarrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
Carrig, David                        drcarrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
Clark Christopher                cjclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
Coppa, John jcoppa@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Coy, Gwendolyn glhousto@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Craig-Craggy, Tarisa trcraigc@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Cravotta, Carly cmcravot@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cunningham, Patrick pacunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Danese, Marjorie mddanese@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Demke, Erica eedemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dunn, Bruce bedunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Eddy, David dreddy@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Emerson, Vanessa vlemerso@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Eitzen, Greta gfeitzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Eppelheimer,Denise dmeppelh@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Feliciano-Perez, Mirthia mfelicia@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Finley, Denise dfinley@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Flickinger, Cory CMFlicki@volusia.k12.fl.us
Foley, Jack jvfoley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Freidus, Elias efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gaines, Dodi  dlgaines@volusia.k12.fl.us
Garcia, Alex acgarci1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Goldstone, Aaron asgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Grabowski, Jody jlgrabow@volusia.k12.fl.us
Green, George gfgreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Green, Kimberly kbgreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Griffith, Kimberly kagriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
Grimard, Raymond rgrimard@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Havens, Yvette ymhavens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hernandez, Robert rahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Herron, Jessica jrherron@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hilsenbeck, Angela arhilsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hood, Julia jdhood@volusia.k12.fl.us
Huckaby, Todd tmhuckab@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Jackson, Michael                 majacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kepner, Karen kjkepner@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Lemon, Jeff jmlemon@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lemon, Kelley kelemon@volusia.k12.fl.us
Les, Cynthia cmles@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lilley, Susan smlilley@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Marheine, Melisse mlmarhei@volusia.k12.fl.us
McLoughlin, Anthony ajmcloug@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Meyers-Sinett, Jenna jemeyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mollo, Jen jlmollo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Monaghan, Patrick pcmonagh@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Montgomery, Brad   bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Norvell, Tanner tknorvel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nunnelly, John jdnunnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Offenberg, Hannah hloffenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Palau, Christina cmpalau@volusia.k12.fl.us
Paul, Kimberly kdcruise@volusia.k12.fl.us
Paul, Leah llpaul@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Perkins, Kristen kmperkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phillips, J.J jjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Price, Kasondra kmprice@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Rivers, John jwrivers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rudolph, Carolyn csrudolp@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Sanders, Kimberly kasander@volusia.k12.fl.us     
Savary, Janet (Activities Director) jcsavary@volusia.k12.fl.us
Schaack, Paula (grades/data) peschaac@volusia.k12.fl.us
Seering, Tiffany (Waters) tmseerin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Severson. Alycia amsevers@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Shuler, Paul phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Silva, Diana dsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stidham, Bianca bbstidha@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Stone, Marilyn mastone1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Ashley                      aataylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Brad bwtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Tyner, Tory tdtyner@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Urquhart, Pat pmurquha@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Vanderoef, Jill jevander@volusia.k12.fl.us
Waligroski, Tracy trwaligr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Webb, Elissa erwebb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Weinrich, Chris caweinri@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wells, Scott vswells@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Wilhelm, Tonya trwilhel@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Zaniewski, Jennifer            jmzaniew@volusia.k12.fl.us

Contact Form

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please complete the form below to help us direct your message to the appropriate staff.

* NOTE- this is NOT an acceptable form of communication to excuse your student. Please call the attendance office @ 386.258.4674 ext. 54616

Personal Information
Human Validation